Balancing of The Seven Chakras

the seven chakras

Essentially all things must be in balance for us to perform in life to the best of our abilities. Examples being the mind that guides us, our protective environment as well as the chakras of our bodies. All of us have a physical body as well as a spiritual body, which is our consciousness, our spirit or soul.

It is most favorable for both our physical and spiritual bodies to be in balance, no matter what else we may do. Our physical body requires such vital elements such as air, water and food to survive and for our being to be in balance. In the meantime, our spiritual being depends on the proper functioning of the seven chakras.

The seven chakras are as follows:

  1. The Root Chakra (serves as our foundation and grounding)
  2. The Sacral Chakra (our ability to connect with others)
  3. The Solar Plexus Chakra (control and confidence in ourselves)
  4. The Heart Chakra (being able to experience the feeling of love)
  5. The Throat Chakra (being able to communicate with others)
  6. The Third Eye Chakra (serves as our ability to remained focused)
  7. The Crown Chakra (serves as out connection to spirituality)

It is very important that we maintain balance between these chakras.

Whenever you cleanse your chakras, it is essential that you also balance them as well. Chakra cleansing exercises help you to let go of any negative energy while also helping you to bring into your body, positive energy. This energy generates from the very placements of heavenly bodies such as the planets and stars.

You can achieve this by balancing all the chakras rather than just a few of them. This type of complete balancing verifies that the entire body is in its best condition while enhancing overall good health to the body.

Each chakra influences a particular vital organ of the body; therefore, it is essential that they all be in balance. Little problems of any vital organ can make for very uncomfortable living for anyone.

Drinking plenty of water is vital to the this proper cleansing and balancing. Make sure you include lots of water by drinking and including other activities that incorporate water into your life such as regular bathing and swimming, since all of this aid in aligning and balancing.

Various colors are essential to the wellbeing of our lives, because each chakra relates to a particular color. It’s helpful to bring the right colors that relate to the chakras that suffer from imbalance into your life. Color therapy is a most productive means of treating an imbalance.

You can effectively relax your inner body by the use of various meditation techniques. Getting enough sleep will rest your physical body while it recharges itself and help to maintain a balance of the chakras. Meditation plays an essential role for providing an adequate amount of rest for the soul. It is essential that your spiritual self relax, since this will enhance your focus as well as refresh the soul.

Sleeping is in fact a form of meditation. It allows the physical body to relax while it also recharges the chakra with energy. Therefore, it is essential that you get enough sleep.

While these are all vital techniques you can use, another essential one is getting enough exercise on a regular basis. Exercise helps to keep the body limber as well as helping to balance the chakras on a physical level. You do not have to exercise for hours daily to maintain a good balance. It’s sufficient enough to keep a regular workout of approximately ten to fifteen minutes daily.

There may be an imbalance in your chakra because of the foods you eat. For instance, those who are overweight or suffer from malnutrition may suffer from an imbalance. Both of these issues can cause the body to have incontinences. Do not skip meals or avoid eating, as this can be hazardous to your good health. Instead, you should eat smaller meals more often throughout the day.

Chakra balance does make an essential and significant difference in the performance of every daily activity and your overall happiness in life.